Contact

projectbureau Orion

Annely Bouwmeister
info@orion-gelderland.nl
06 – 23 23 68 90
Utrechtsestraat 85
6811 LW  Arnhem

Partners Orion

ARTEZ

Cily Smulders
c.smulders@artez.nl
026 – 35 35 631
Utrechtsestraat 85
6811 LW Arnhem

website ArtEZ

 

Civon

Martin Stor
martin@civon.nl
0315 – 820 280
Hutteweg 32
7071 BV Ulft

website Civon

Generation-E

Raymond Bosch
r.bosch@kplusv.nl
06-51539608

 

 

website Generation-E

 

Han

Karel Rietdijk
karel.rietdijk@han.nl
06-29023030
Ruitenberglaan 26
6826 CC Arnhem

website HAN

 

Kiemt

Jolande Kneepkens
kneepkens@kiemt.nl
026 – 44 61 469
Westervoortsedijk 73
6827 AV Arnhem

website Kiemt

 

Oost NL

Liane van der Veen
liane.vanderveen@oostnl.nl
088 – 66 70 100
Laan van Malkenschoten 40
7333 NP Apeldoorn

website Oost NL

 

Provincie Gelderland

Marijke Deegens
g.deegens@gelderland.nl
026 – 35 99 111
Markt 11
6811 CG Arnhem

website Provincie Gelderland

Rabobank

Cris van Arkelen
cris.van.arkelen@rabobank.nl
088 – 72 26 666
Mr D.U. Stikkerstraat 11
6842 CW Arnhem

website Rabobank

 

Radboud Universiteit

Rob Groenendaal
r.groenendaal@ru.nl
06-11396581
Toernooiveld 100
6525 EC Nijmegen

website Radboud Universiteit

 

Saxion

Rob Reuvekamp

r.a.p.reuvekamp@saxion.nl
06-11396581
Ariënsplein 1
7511 JX Enschede

website Saxion

 

Van Hall Larenstein

Rien van der Velde
rien.vandervelde@hvhl.nl
026 – 36 95 695
Larensteinselaan 26a
6862 CT Velp

website Van Hall Larenstein